The River Bar

AN ENTERTAINMENT JACKPOT

The action is always pumping at The River Bar –conveniently located adjacent to the casino floor. Catch the game on the flat screens, rock out to live music or simply sit back and enjoy the view from the center of the excitement.

Hours of Operation*

Monday – Saturday 8 AM – 4 AM
Sunday 10 AM – 4 AM

*Hours of operation and pricing are subject to change. Special Holiday and Holiday Weekend pricing may be in effect.

view menu

 

Upcoming Entertainment

Friday, September 22
5:30p-9:30p Etcetera (rock)
10p-2a JJ White & The Allnighters (blues)

Saturday, September 23
1p-5p SKY (classic rock)
530p-930p Joe & The Shmoes (rock)
10p-2a Passion Works (rock)

Friday, September 29
5:30p-9:30p Coyote (country)
10p-2a Tommy Z Band (variety)

Saturday, September 30
1p-5p Robert Freightrain Parker (jazz/blues)
530p-930p High Horse (rock)
10p-2a Red Rhythm (rock/blues)

Friday, October 6
5:30p-9:30p JJ White & the Allnighters (blues)
10p-2a Red Rhythm (rock/blues)

Saturday, October 7
1p-5p Shaky Ray & the Cobalt Blues (blues)
530p-930p Missy Ray Band (contemporary rock)
10p-2a High Horse (rock)

Friday, October 13
5:30p-9:30p Coyote (country)
10p-2a Pastmasters (Beatles Tribute)

Saturday, October 14
1p-5p Shaky Ray & the Cobalt Blues (blues)
530p-930p Passionworks (rock)
10p-2a Joe & the Shmoes (classic rock)

Friday, October 20
5:30p-9:30p SKY (classic rock)
10p-2a Paleface (classic rock)

Saturday, October  21
1p-5p Robert Freightrain Parker (R&B/soul)
530p-930p Red Rhythm (rock/blues)
10p-2a JJ White & the Allnighters (blues)

Friday, October 27
5:30p-9:30p Coyote (country)
10p-2a Mick Fury (country)

Saturday, October  28
1p-5p Robert Freightrain Parker (R&B/soul)
530p-930p Pocket Change (variety)
10p-2a Mick Fury (country)