The River Bar

AN ENTERTAINMENT JACKPOT

The action is always pumping at The River Bar –conveniently located adjacent to the casino floor. Catch the game on the flat screens, rock out to live music or simply sit back and enjoy the view from the center of the excitement.

Hours of Operation*

Monday – Saturday 8 AM – 4 AM
Sunday 10 AM – 4 AM

*Hours of operation and pricing are subject to change. Special Holiday and Holiday Weekend pricing may be in effect.

view menu

 

Upcoming Entertainment

JANUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Monday, January 1
1PM-5PM We Speak Canadian (Dance Band)
5:30PM-9:30PM JJ White & The Allnighters (Blues)

Wednesday, January 3
8PM-11PM Karaoke w/DJ Xcite (Karaoke)

Friday, January 5
5:30PM-9:30PM SKY (Classic Rock)
10PM-2AM The Hootz (Country)

Saturday, January 6
1PM-5PM Shaky Ray & The Colbalt Blues (Blues)
5:30PM-9:30PM Red Rhythm (Blues)
10PM-2AM Witch Hazel (Rock)

Sunday, January 7
12:30PM-4PM Football Playoff Party

Wednesday, January 10
8PM-11PM Karaoke w/DJ Xcite (Karaoke)

Friday, January 12
5:30PM-9:30PM Coyote Band (Country)
10PM-2AM Wood Candy (50’s Rock N’ Roll)

Saturday, January 13
1PM-5PM Robert Freightrain Parker (R&B)
5:30PM-9:30PM JJ White & The Allnighters (Blues)
10PM-2AM Darkwater Duo (Rock)

 

Wednesday, January 17
8PM-11PM Karaoke w/DJ Xcite (Karaoke)

Friday, January 19
5:30PM-9:30PM Pastmasters (Beatles Tribute)
10PM-2AM String of Pearls (Rock/Blues)

Saturday, January 20
1PM-5PM Pocket Change (Variety)
5:30PM-9:30PM Tom Stahl & The Dangerfields (Classic Rock)
10PM-2AM String of Pearls (Rock/Blues)

Wednesday, January 24
8PM-11PM Karaoke w/DJ Xcite (Karaoke)

Friday, January 26
5:30PM-9:30PM Coyote Band (Country)
10PM-2AM Shaky Ray & The Colbalt Blues (Blues)

Saturday, January 27
1PM-5PM Robert Freightrain Parker (R&B)
5:30PM-9:30PM Red Rhythm (Blues)
10PM-2AM Steelhorse (Rock)

Wednesday, January 31
8PM-11PM Karaoke w/DJ Xcite (Karaoke)

 

 UFC Viewing Party for Free at The River Bar on 
January 20, 2018 at 10PM