The River Bar

AN ENTERTAINMENT JACKPOT

The action is always pumping at The River Bar –conveniently located adjacent to the casino floor. Catch the game on the flat screens, rock out to live music or simply sit back and enjoy the view from the center of the excitement.

Hours of Operation*

Monday – Saturday 8AM – 4AM
Sunday 10AM – 4AM

*Hours of operation and pricing are subject to change. Special Holiday and Holiday Weekend pricing may be in effect.

 

Upcoming Entertainment

Friday, April 5
5:30PM-9:30PM Acoustic Jukebox (Contemporary Rock)
10PM-2AM Tommy Z Band (R&B)

Saturday, April 6
3:30PM-7:30PM Wood Candy (Rock n’ Roll)
8PM-12AM Pastmasters (Beatles Tribute)

Sunday, April 7
1:30PM-5:30PM Red Rhythm (Blues)

Friday, April 12
5:30PM-9:30PM Coyote Band (Country)
10PM-2AM Paleface (Classic Rock)

Saturday, April 13
3:30PM-7:30PM Robert Freightrain Parker (R&B)
8:30PM-12:30AM Mick Fury (Country)

Sunday, April 14
1:30PM-5:30PM Mick Fury (Country)

Friday, April 19
5:30PM-9:30PM Until Sunrise (Party Band)
10PM-2AM Jamie & Bruce (Acoustic Rock)

Saturday, April 20
3:30PM-7:30PM Shaky Ray & The Cobalt Blues (Blues)
8PM-12AM Until Sunrise (Party Band)

Sunday, April 21
1:30PM-5:30PM Joe & the Shmoes (Classic Rock)

Friday, April 26
5:30PM-9:30PM Coyote Band (Country)
10PM-2AM Pocket Change (Variety)

Saturday, April 27
3:30PM-7:30PM Erickson Acoustic (Variety)
8PM-12AM JJ White & the Allnighters (Blues)

Sunday, April 28
1:30PM-5:30PM Acoustic Jukebox (Variety)

 

 

 

 

THE TENNESSEE WEREWOLVES AT THE RIVER BAR
MAY 3, 2019 10PM-2AM & May 4, 2019 8PM-12AM