The River Bar

AN ENTERTAINMENT JACKPOT

The action is always pumping at The River Bar –conveniently located adjacent to the casino floor. Catch the game on the flat screens, rock out to live music or simply sit back and enjoy the view from the center of the excitement.

Hours of Operation*

Monday – Saturday 8AM – 4AM
Sunday 10AM – 4AM

*Hours of operation and pricing are subject to change. Special Holiday and Holiday Weekend pricing may be in effect.

 

Upcoming Entertainment

ENTERTAINMENT

Friday, November 2
5:30PM-9:30PM Coyote (Country)
10PM-2AM Second Act (Rock)

Saturday, November 3
3:30PM-7:30PM The Roadrunners (Oldies)
8PM-12AM Zoar (Rock)

Friday, November 9
5:30PM-9:30PM Shaky Ray & The Cobalt Blues (Blues)
10PM-2AM Wood Candy (Rock n’ Roll)

Saturday, November 10
3:30PM-7:30PM SKY (Classic Rock)
9PM-1AM Pastmasters (Beatles Tribute)

Friday, November 16
5:30PM-9:30PM Coyote (Country)
10PM-2AM Mick Fury & Midnight Moonshine (Country)

 

Saturday, November 17
3:30PM-7:30PM Joe & the Shmoes (Classic Rock)
8PM-12AM Pedro & the Smooth Cats (Variety)

Wednesday, November 21
7PM-11PM JJ White & the Allnighters (Blues)

Friday, November 23
5:30PM-9:30PM Pocket Change (Variety)
10PM-2AM Giant Steps (Rock)

Saturday, November 24
3:30PM-7:30PM Robert Freightrain Parker (R&B)
8PM-12AM String of Pearls (Blues/Rock)

Friday, November 30
5:30PM-9:30PM Red Rhythm (Blues)
9PM-1AM Until Sunrise (Party Band)

 

 

Watch the return of “The Iceman” Chuck Liddell to face off with his long-time rival, Tito Ortiz for the third and final time! Free TV Viewing at The River Bar on November 24 at 9PM