Entertainment

PREPARE TO BE WOWED

Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino features the best in Allegany entertainment with world-famous performers, jaw-dropping shows, must-see concerts and the region’s best live bands. Our live entertainment venues have everything you’re looking for!

Buy tickets at The Logo Shop at Seneca Allegany, 8 Clans or the Club Store at Seneca Niagara, or online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

 

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT SENECA Allegany Resort & Casino

 

The Breezin’ & Breathless Tour with George Benson & Kenny G

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Breezin’ & Breathless Tour with George Benson & Kenny G

Saturday, June 03, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Carving at the Casino

+ read more

Carving at the Casino

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Outdoor Events
FREE Admission

ChamberFest and Beer Festival

+ read more

ChamberFest and Beer Festival

Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM

Outdoor Events

Boz Scaggs

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Boz Scaggs

Friday, June 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $25

'Beatles vs. Stones' A Musical Showdown

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

‘Beatles vs. Stones’ A Musical Showdown

Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Outdoor Events
Tickets start at $15

Fireworks Display

+ read more

Fireworks Display

Friday, July 07, 2017 at 9:30 PM

Outdoor Events

Terry Fator

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Terry Fator

Saturday, July 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $25

Donny & Marie Osmond

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Donny & Marie Osmond

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Magic of Motown

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Magic of Motown

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets $35

Million Dollar Quartet

+ read more

Million Dollar Quartet

Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets go on sale in June!

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Supertramp’s Roger Hodgson

Saturday, October 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Loretta Lynn

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Loretta Lynn

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Ron White

+ read more

Ron White

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets go on sale in August!

Elvis: The King of Rock & Roll

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Elvis: The King of Rock & Roll

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35

King of the Cage

+ read more

King of the Cage

Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets go on sale in August!

Upcoming Entertainment Tweets