Entertainment

WORLD-CLASS ENTERTAINMENT

When it comes to entertainment, we offer nothing but the best. From Travis Tritt to Ringo Starr – it’s all here.

Click here to view the Outdoor Events seating chart.

Buy tickets at The Logo Shop at Seneca Allegany, 8 Clans at Seneca Niagara, or online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

 

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT SENECA Allegany Resort & Casino

 

8th Annual Colton RV Show

+ read more

8th Annual Colton RV Show

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Admission Free

The Doobie Brothers

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Doobie Brothers

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Billy Ray Cyrus

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Billy Ray Cyrus

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $25

Sounds of Summer

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Sounds of Summer

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Jake Owen

+ read more

Jake Owen

Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Outdoor Events
Tickets start at $25

Peter Frampton Finale – The Farewell Tour with Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening presented by SiriusXM

+ read more

Peter Frampton Finale – The Farewell Tour with Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening presented by SiriusXM

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Outdoor Events
Tickets start at $45

An Afternoon with The Stars

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

An Afternoon with The Stars

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Criss Angel RAW – The Mindfreak Unplugged

+ read more

Criss Angel RAW – The Mindfreak Unplugged

Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $45

The Rat Pack

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Rat Pack

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35