Entertainment

WORLD-CLASS ENTERTAINMENT

When it comes to entertainment, we offer nothing but the best. From Travis Tritt to Ringo Starr – it’s all here.

Click here to view the Outdoor Events seating chart.

Buy tickets at The Logo Shop at Seneca Allegany, 8 Clans at Seneca Niagara, or online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

 

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT SENECA Allegany Resort & Casino

 

Mayweather vs McGregor

+ read more

Mayweather vs McGregor

Saturday, August 26, 2017


Donny & Marie Osmond

+ read more

Donny & Marie Osmond

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center

Billy Currington

+ read more

Billy Currington

Saturday, September 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center

Magic of Motown

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Magic of Motown

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets $35

Million Dollar Quartet

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Million Dollar Quartet

Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $25

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Supertramp’s Roger Hodgson

Saturday, October 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Lee Brice

+ read more

Lee Brice

Friday, October 27, 2017

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets on sale on August 18!

Loretta Lynn

+ read more

Loretta Lynn

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center

Ron White

+ read more

Ron White

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets go on sale on August 18!

Elvis: The King of Rock & Roll

+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Elvis: The King of Rock & Roll

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets start at $35

King of the Cage

+ read more

King of the Cage

Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets go on sale on August 18!

Lonestar

+ read more

Lonestar

Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets on sale soon!

Lonestar

+ read more

Lonestar

Sunday, December 03, 2017 at 5:00 PM

Seneca Allegany Events Center
Tickets on sale soon!