The River Bar

AN ENTERTAINMENT JACKPOT

The action is always pumping at The River Bar –conveniently located adjacent to the casino floor. Catch the game on the flat screens, rock out to live music or simply sit back and enjoy the view from the center of the excitement.

Hours of Operation*

Monday – Saturday 8 AM – 4 AM
Sunday 10 AM – 4 AM

*Hours of operation and pricing are subject to change. Special Holiday and Holiday Weekend pricing may be in effect.

view menu

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 

Friday, April 28

5:30 PM – 9:30 PM String of Pearls (Rock)
10 PM – 2 AM The Hootz (Country)

 

Saturday, April 29

1 PM – 5 PM Missy Ray Band (Contemporary Rock)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM String of Pearls (Rock)
10 PM – 2 AM Hummels Jug (Country)

 

Sunday, April 30

1 PM – 5 PM Hummels Jug (Country)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Shaky Ray & the Cobalt Blues (Blues)

 

Friday, May 5

5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Speedy Parker Band (Blues)
10 PM – 2 AM Wood Candy (50’s Rock n’ Roll)

 

Saturday, May 6

2 PM – 4:45 PM Kentucky Derby Hat Contest! Click for details
1 PM – 5 PM Mark Winsick (Blues)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Passion Works (Rock)
10 PM – 2 AM JJ White & the Allnighters (Blues)

 

Sunday, May 7

1 PM – 5 PM Missy Ray Band (Contemporary Rock)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Red Rhythm (Rock/Blues)

 

Friday, May 12

5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Coyote Band (Country)
10 PM – 2 AM Steelhorse (Rock)

 

Saturday, May 13

1 PM – 5 PM Odd Man Out (Blues)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Joe & the Shmoes (Classic Rock)
10 PM – 2 AM Paleface (Classic Rock)

 

Sunday, May 14

1 PM – 5 PM Robert Freightrain Parker (Jazz/Blues)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Shaky Ray & the Cobalt Blues (Blues)

 

Friday, May 19

5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Pocket Change (Variety)
10 PM – 2 AM Hummels Jug (Country)

 

Saturday, May 20

1 PM – 5 PM Pastmasters (Beatles Tribute)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Zoar (Rock)
10 PM – 2 AM Hummels Jug (Country)

 

Sunday, May 21

1 PM – 5 PM The Roadrunners (Oldies)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Red Rhythm (Rock/Blues)

 

Friday, May 26

5:30 PM – 9:30 PM The Coyote Band (Country)
10 PM – 2 AM SKY (Classic Rock)

 

Saturday, May 27

1 PM – 5 PM Robert Freightrain Parker (Jazz/Blues)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM That 90’s Band (90’s Throwback)
10 PM – 2 AM String of Pearls (Blues)

 

Sunday, May 28

1 PM – 5 PM Shaky Ray & the Cobalt Blues (Blues)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM JJ White & the Allnighters (Blues)